Please fill in your information and message below to email Theological College.

1 + 12 =

RECTOR:

For inquiries from bishops, vocations directors, and other arch/diocesan personnel or prospective candidates for acceptance at Theological College.

Rev. Gerald McBrearity, P.S.S.
(202) 756-4907; Mcbrearity@cua.edu

ADMISSIONS:

For inquiries concerning Theological College’s admission policies and procedures.

Sofia Olkiewicz  [Assistant to the Rector]
(202) 756-4907; Olkiewicz@cua.edu

FINANCE and ADMINISTRATION

For inquiries about financial, administrative and other business related matters, and institutional advancement, including making gifts to TC:

Jean Berdych [Senior Financial Analyst]
(202) 756-4913; Aung@cua.edu

Nanette Cepko [Bookkeeper]
(202) 756-4904; Cepko@cua.edu

INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT

DEVELOPMENT

For inquiries about development, capital campaign, planned giving, alumni relations, and special events:

Mary Nauman [Administrative Assistant]
(202) 756-4905; Nauman@cua.edu

PROMOTIONS

For media contact, contributions to the TC archive,  and inquiries about The Crossroads newsletter and the theologicalcollege.org website:

Suzanne Tanzi [Media & Promotions Mgr.]
(202) 756-4914; Tanzi@cua.edu

FACILITIES OPERATIONS

For general inquiries, facility maintenance, and information about guest accommodations:

Tim Murphy [Facilities Manager]
(202) 756-4921; Murphyt@cua.edu

HUMAN & PASTORAL FORMATION

For information on human formation and pastoral placements for seminarians :

Deacon Ed McComack [Coordinator of Human and Spiritual Formation]
(202) 756-4930; Mccormacke@cua.edu

Rev. Chris Arockiaraj [Director of Pastoral Formation]
(202) 756-4924; Arockiaraj@cua.edu